Opening Night at the Shrine!

Tonight is the 15th home opener at Zephyr Field, and the Z’s come in red-hot, having won five straight. They haven’t won six in a row since July 12-21, 2008, a streak which spanned that season’s All-Star break.

The lineup as the Zephyrs welcome division rival Round Rock to town:

  1. LF Rottino
  2. SS Martinez
  3. 3B Gotay
  4. 2B Thurston
  5. 1B Kroeger
  6. RF Aguila
  7. CF Petersen
  8. C Davis
  9. DH Cervenak

P Koehler

1 Comment

I was at opening night. It was awsome and the Zephyrs played great. Go Z’s!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: