Roster revealed

Pitchers (12)
Burke Badenhop
Jay Buente
Jose Ceda
Steve Cishek
Victor Garate
Tom Koehler
Frank Mata
Mark McLemore
Adalberto Mendez
Dustin Richardson
Elih Villanueva
Sean West

Catchers (2)
Brad Davis
Clint Sammons

Infielders (6)
Mike Cervenak
Ruben Gotay
Ryan Klosterman
Josh Kroeger
Ozzie Martinez
Joe Thurston

Outfielders (4)
Chris Aguila
Aaron Mathews
Bryan Petersen
Vinny Rottino

Infielders Matt Dominguez, Jesus Merchan and Tim Torres and pitcher Alex Sanabia will begin the year on the disabled list.

The team is headed to Nashville this afternoon and open up the season Thursday night at 7:05 p.m. against the Sounds. The game can be heard on WMTI 106.1 FM or online at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: