Zephyrs pitchers are off to quite a start to the 2010 season, with Ryan Tucker and Rick VandenHurk contributing six shutout innings apiece, and only an infield single and a pair of bloop hits in the ninth inning on Thursday standing between the Z’s and back-to-back shutouts. Brian Lawrence will look to keep things rolling tonight, and here’s the lineup he’ll have behind him:

Petersen, CF
Murphy, SS
Morrison, 1B
Luna, 3B
Lane, RF
Rottino, LF
Davis, C
Klosterman, 2B
Lawrence, P

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: